GASTROdat - Hotel.Software & Marketing

Team

Wir hängen uns für Sie rein

… weil wir auch in stürmischen Zeiten Ihr beständiger Partner für die Zukunft sind!


DI Rudolf Hofherr

DI Rudolf Hofherr

Management

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
office@gastrodat.com

DI Detlef Lübbe

DI Detlef Lübbe

Development Manager

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
office@gastrodat.com

Alois Schrattenecker

Alois Schrattenecker

Commercial Manager

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
schrattenecker@gastrodat.com

Petra Rechberger

Petra Rechberger

Assistance to the management / marketing

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
rechberger@gastrodat.com

Maria Wamprechtshamer

Maria Wamprechtshamer

Accounting

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
wamprechtshamer@gastrodat.com

Claudia Kovacic

Claudia Kovacic

Trainer Training Center

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
kovacic@gastrodat.com

Andrea Wuggenig

Andrea Wuggenig

Administration

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
wuggenig@gastrodat.com

Maria Marcher

Maria Marcher

Trainer Training Center

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
marcher@gastrodat.com

Silvia Gagula

Silvia Gagula

Trainer Training Center

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
gagula@gastrodat.com

Stefan Huml

Stefan Huml

IT Technician - Technical Support

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
huml@gastrodat.com

Thomas Brandlmayr

Thomas Brandlmayr

IT Technician - Technical Support

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
brandlmayr@gastrodat.com

Bobby Befurt

Bobby Befurt

IT Technician - Technical Support

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
bbefurt@gastrodat.com

Baljinder Singh

Baljinder Singh

IT Technician - Technical Support (Trainee)

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
singh@gastrodat.com

Mohit Sharma

Mohit Sharma

IT Technician - Technical Support

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
sharma@gastrodat.com

Marcel Eibisberger

Marcel Eibisberger

IT-merchant - technical support

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
eibisberger@gastrodat.com

Mike Fink

Mike Fink

Web developer

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
mfink@gastrodat.com

Andre Rajkovic

Andre Rajkovic

Developer

Tel.: +43 6246 – 20581
andre.rajkovic@weratech-online.com

Darco Borisevic

Darco Borisevic

IT-merchant - technical support

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
borisevic@gastrodat.com

Thomas Sturm

Thomas Sturm

Regional Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
Mobil: +43(0)664 – 961 72 11
sturm@gastrodat.com

Aleksa Mitic

Aleksa Mitic

Regional Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
Mobil: +43(0)664 – 9617220
mitic@gastrodat.com

Robert Racsko-Schmöllerl

Robert Racsko-Schmöllerl

Regional Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
Mobil: +43(0)664 – 9617219
racsko@gastrodat.com

Petra Hofmann

Petra Hofmann

Sales Administration

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
hofmann@gastrodat.com

Gerlinde Kienasberger

Gerlinde Kienasberger

Reception secretary

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
office@gastrodat.com
gkienasberger@gastrodat.com

Daniela Rettenbacher

Daniela Rettenbacher

Reception secretary

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
office@gastrodat.com

Natascha Eck

Natascha Eck

Reception secretary

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
office@gastrodat.com
neck@gastrodat.com

Akhiro

Akhiro

Security

...
akhiro@gastrodat.com

Natalia Mitic

Natalia Mitic

Administration (Trainee)

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
office@gastrodat.com
n.mitic@gastrodat.com

Marcel Wagner

Pascal Eibisberger

IT-merchant - technical support (Trainee)

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
peibisberger@gastrodat.com

Marcel Wagner

Michael Knoll junior

IT-merchant - technical support (Trainee)

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
m.junior.knoll@gastrodat.com

Katja Lexl

Katja Lexl

Trainer - Tirol/Lermoos branch

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
klexl@gastrodat.com

Melanie Oschmann

Melanie Oschmann

Administration – Tirol/Lermoos branch

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
moschmann@gastrodat.com

Mag. (FH) Bettina Sonnweber

Mag. (FH) Bettina Sonnweber

Administration – Tirol/Lermoos branch

Tel.: +43 6246 – 73873-0
bsonnweber@gastrodat.com

Dynamic Pages RequestManager OnlineBooking DigiEmail Digital Offer Digital Reservation MarketingManager GapManager Setup